District Officers

District Executive Committee

Janet Andres
Janet Andres, CC, CL Program Quality Director
Helen Hyden
Dean Masai, DTM Club Growth Director
Kenoilani
Kenoilani Kolii, DTM Administration Manager
kaleos_mama@yahoo.com
Sepi
Sepiuta Holakeituai, DTM Finance Manager
sepi_ctr_@hotmail.com
Jicky Ferrer
Jicky Ferrer, DTM Public Relations Manager
abferrjc@yahoo.com
Wendilee Adkins Logistics Manager
wendilee.adkins@centralpacificbank.com
Caron Lau
Caron Lau, DTM Immediate Past District Director
D49Caron@gmail.com

Division A

John Coleman,  ACB, CL
John Coleman, ACB, CL Division A Director
Serving Areas: 1, 2, 3 and 4 | ka_malama@yahoo.com
Floribel England, CC
Floribel England, CC Area 1 Director
Serving clubs: Firstmasters, Honolulu's Finest, Kinau Hale, Ward Transformers | floribelengland@gmail.com
Mark Komatsu, CC Area 2 Director
Serving clubs: City and County of Honolulu, Liliuokalani, Queen's Medical Center Club, HSFCU | mkomatsu@hawaiiusafcu.com
Floribel England, CC
Danny Macias, CC Area 3 Director
Serving clubs: Kihei Toastmasters, Maui Toastmasters, No Ka Oi, Toastmasters at Kapalua Resort, Moali'i | dannywmacias@gmail.com
Beth Yoshimura, CC & CL
Beth Yoshimura, CC & CL Area 4 Director
Serving clubs: Hawaii Kai Toastmasters, Windward Winners, Winners Circle #2 , LIST | bethpma@gmail.com

Division B

Raphael Ramos, CC, CL
Raphael Ramos, CC, CL Division B Director
Serving Areas: 5, 6, 7 and 8 | rramos@atlasinsurance.com
Andrew Storey, ACB, ALB
Andrew Storey, ACB, ALB Area 5 Director
Serving clubs: Kapolei, Mililani, Pineapple Country, Prince Kuhio | storeyaa@gmail.com
Heather Sayers Area 6 Director
Serving clubs: Bancorp, Central Pacific Bank Loyalty Masters, Olelo O ASB, Polyglot Toastmasters at HPU | heather.sayers@outlook.com
Natalie Timbal, CC
Natalie Timbal, CC Area 7 Director
Serving clubs: Atlas Olelo Hui, DBEDT for Business, Nooners, and Patsy T Mink Center for Business & Leadership (MCBL), Hawaiian Electric | natalie.timbal@hawaiianelectric.com
Kory Ikeda, ACB, CL Area 8 Director
Serving clubs: Aloha, Kamehameha Toastmasters, Na Hoku Kai Advanced, Abe Lee, Global Messegers, M4 | kikeda@hdcc.com

Division C

Shawna Gaskins, CC
Shawna Gaskins, CC Division C Director
Serving Areas: 9, 10, 11 and 12 | sgaskins21@yahoo.com
Chelsea Lee, CC
Chelsea Lee, CC Area 9 Director
Serving clubs: Hawaiian Dredging, Nuuanu, R M Towill, SSFM International, HMCOA Bilingual | chelsea.andres.lee@gmail.com
Aileen Prado
Aileen Prado Area 10 Director
Serving clubs: First Hawaiian Center, Spirent, Hawaiian Telcom, Transportation | aprado@fhb.com
Brian Childers, ACB, CL Area 11 Director
Serving clubs: Camp Smith, Ford Island, Hickam, DIALog Hawaii, Pearl Harbor | brian.childers.2@us.af.mil
Area 12 Director: Sharla Sare, ACB, ALB Area 12 Director
Serving clubs:Hilo, East Hawaii, Kona, Waimea, Puna | sarfamly@yahoo.com

Division D

Donna L. Olivas-Kaohi, CTM, ALB Division D Director
Serving Areas: 13, 14, 15, 16 | dolivas-kaohi@kauai.gov
Eric Fletcher, ACB, ALB Area 13 Director
Serving clubs: Ala Moana, East-West, Outrigger, Waikiki | efletcher@yahoo.com
Teresa Ubando, CC, ALB Area 14 Director
Serving clubs: Downtown Business Associates, House Speakers, Kamaaina, Wells Fargo | tubando@hawaiiusafcu.com
Queena Tahi, CC
Queena Tahi Area 15 Director
Serving clubs: Paradise, Walkie Talkies, Laulima, Nordic, Pearl City, Broke Da Mouth | foilole64@gmail.com
Mark Walsh Area 16 Director
Serving clubs: Kauai, Ha'aheo Wahine, Olelo Wahine Pa'ahao; Ho'oponopono Pa'ahao, East Kauai | nursemark1@hotmail.com

District Executive Committee

Non-voting DEC Members

Nelson Nakagawa ACS, CL
Nelson Nakagawa ACS, CL Speech Contests Chair
ntnakagawa@hawaii.rr.com
Elaine Glover, DTM Leadership Committee Chair
Wen He, ACS, CL
Wen He, ACS, CL Webmaster
WenHe@hotmail.com
Teri Fabry
Teri Fabry District Auditor
tfabry@islandinsurance.com
Raymond Liu, ATMB
Raymond Liu, ATMB Parliamentarian
liur020@hawaii.rr.com
Ron Mobley DTM, PDG
Ron Mobley DTM, PDG Parliamentarian Emeritas
ronmobley@hawaii.rr.com