District Officers

District Executive Committee

Caron Lau, DTM
Caron Lau, DTM District Director
d49caron@gmail.com
Rose Kirland, DTM
Rose Kirland, DTM Program Quality Director
d49rose@gmail.com
Kenn Nishihira, DTM
Kenn Nishihira, DTM Club Growth Director
knsurveying@hawaii.rr.com
Kenoilani Kolii Administration Manager
kaleos_mama@yahoo.com
Sepiuta Holakeituai Finance Manager
sepi_ctr_@hotmail.com
Sharilyn Tanaka, CC, CL
Sharilyn Tanaka, CC, CL Public Relations Manager
stanaka@atlasinsurance.com
Jason Baguio Logistics Manager
jason.baguio@gmail.com
Charles Mole, JR, DTM Immediate Past District Director
d49charles@gmail.com

Division A

Donna Clayton, DTM
Donna Clayton, DTM Division A Director
Serving Areas: 1, 2, 3 and 4 | donnajclayton@hawaii.rr.com
John Coleman, ACB, CL Area 1 Director
Serving clubs: Firstmasters, Honolulu's Finest, Kinau Hale, Ward Transformers | Jcoleman@honolulu.gov
Matthew Aaron Hartmann, CC, ALB Area 2 Director
Serving clubs: City and County of Honolulu, Liliuokalani, Queen's Medical Center Club | mattwritesblog@gmail.com
Ann Elaine Johnson, ATMS, CL Area 3 Director
Serving clubs: Kihei Toastmasters, Maui Toastmasters, No Ka Oi, Olelo Wahine Pa'ahao, Toastmasters at Kapalua Resort | annelainej@yahoo.com
Anwar R. Kazi, CC, CL Area 4 Director
Serving clubs: Ha' Aheo Wahine, Hawaii Kai Toastmasters, Windward Winners, Winners Circle #2 | anwarkazi@gmail.com

Division B

Wendilee L. Adkins, ACB, ALB Division B Director
Serving Areas: 5, 6, 7 and 8 | wendilee.adkins@centralpacificbank.com
Shawna L.L. Gaskins, CC Area 5 Director
Serving clubs: Kapolei, Mililani, Pineapple Country, Prince Kuhio, Turtle Bay | ekgaskins@yahoo.com
Lorna Lum Area 6 Director
Serving clubs: Bancorp, Central Pacific Bank Loyalty Masters, Olelo O ASB, Polyglot Toastmasters at HPU | lornal@cbpacific.com
Elaine Panlilio Area 7 Director
Serving clubs: Atlas Olelo Hui, DBEDT for Business, Downtown Business Associates, Hawaiian Electric | epanlilio@atlasinsurance.com
Josue J. Cevallos, CC Area 8 Director
Serving clubs: Aloha, Kamehameha Toastmasters, Na Hoku Kai Advanced, House Speakers | j_cevallos65@hotmail.com

Division C

Frederick Gill, CL
Frederick V. Gill, CL Division C Director
Serving Areas: 9, 10, 11 and 12 | fvgill@my.bellevue.edu
Janet Andres, CC
Janet Andres, CC Area 9 Director
Serving clubs: Hawaiian Dredging, Nuuanu, R M Towill, SSFM International | jvandres808@gmail.com
Scott R. K. Lawton Area 10 Director
Serving clubs: First Hawaiian Center, Spirent Nooners, Transportation | slawton@honolulu.gov
TBD Area 11 Director
Serving clubs:Camp Smith, Ford Island, Hickam, Paradise Club, Pearl Harbor
Tracy Woollett Hedgecock, ACS, ALB Area 12 Director
Serving clubs:Hilo, East Hawaii, Kona, Waimea | FLOWERGITHA@gmail.com

Division D

Don Baluran, CC, ALB
Don Baluran, CC, ALB Division D Director
Serving Areas: 13, 14, 15, 16 | dbaluran@asbhawaii.com
Raphael A. Ramos, CC, CL Area 13 Director
Serving clubs: Ala Moana, Abe Lee,Global Messengers, RBY Connect | rramos@atlasinsurance.com
Linda Murai Area 14 Director
Serving clubs:East West, Kamaaina, Kauai | lhmurai@gmail.com
Ashley J.W. Noji, CC, CL Area 15 Director
Serving clubs:Laulima Advanced, Pearl City, Walkie Talkies | ashley.noji@boh.com
Donna L. Olivas-Kaohi, CTM, ALB Area 16 Director
Serving clubs: Ho'oponopono Pa'ahao, Outrigger, Starwood, Waikiki | dolivas-kaohi@kauai.gov

District Executive Committee

Non-voting DEC Members

John Coleman, ACB, CL Conference Chair
Jcoleman@honolulu.gov
Nelson Nakagawa ACS, CL
Nelson Nakagawa ACS, CL Speech Contests Chair
ntnakagawa@hawaii.rr.com
Open Position Webmaster
webmaster@district49.com
Teri Fabry District Auditor
tfabry@islandinsurance.com
Kenoilani Kolii, DTM
Raymond Liu, ATMB Parliamentarian
liur020@hawaii.rr.com
Nelson Nakagawa ACS, CL
Ron Mobley DTM, PDG Parliamentarian Emeritas
ronmobley@hawaii.rr.com