2017-2018 District Officers elected

by Webmaster, May 06, 2017

The following officers have been elected for the 2017-2018 Toastmasters year for District 49:

Rose Kirland, DTM, District Director

Kenn Nishihira, DTM, Program Quality Director

Janet Andres, CC, CL, Club Growth Director

John Coleman, ACB, CL, Division Director

Helen Hyden, ACB, CL, Division Director

Shawna Gaskins, CC, Division Director

Raphael Ramos, CC, CL, Division Director

Current District Director, Caron Lau will serve as Immediate Past District Director; The Division Directors will be assigned to their specific divisions prior to the start of the new Toastmasters year, July 1, 2017.