Distinguished Toastmaster Awardees

by Sharilyn Tanaka, November 07, 2016

Please join District 49 as we celebrate the achievements of our newest Distinguished Toastmaster Awardees. It was not easy, but it was worth it. Each of these amazing people have completed their Competent Communicator Manual, Competent Leader Manual, Advanced Communicator Bronze, Advanced Leader Bronze, Advanced Communicator Silver, Advanced Leader Silver, and Advanced Communicator Gold. It was not easy, but it was worth it. They have reached this goal with the help of all of you who have supported them in obtaining this Outstanding achievement. Who will be next?

Our Newest Distinguished Awardees are:

Sepiuta Holakeituai

Sepiuta Holakeituai – Central Pacific Bank Loyalty Masters



Rosebella Martinez – Kapolei Toastmasters Club

Rose Kirland, Program Quality Director

Rose Kirland – Nuuanu Toastmasters Club

Holly Hollyway

Rowena J. Holloway – Kapolei Toastmasters Club



Kevin A. Doyle – Aloha Toastmasters


Mary Park

Mary Park – Kona Toastmasters Club



Jicky C. Ferrer – DIALog Hawaii


Rose Suemoto

Rose Suemoto – Mililani Club