

The District Protocol List is used to introduce dignitaries at all District-Sponsored events as well as Division and Area Contests. Dignitaries are introduced at the beginning of a function. A late-arriving dignitary may be introduced, but only if it does not interrupt the flow of the event, otherwise they may be introduced at the end of the event during acknowledgments.

	Religion
	Religious Dignitaries, in order of rank Political Dignitaries, in order of rank
	Civic Leaders
	Civic Leaders
0	astmasters International Dignitaries
	International President, Distinguished Toastmaster, Deepak Menon
	International President-Elect, Distinguished Toastmaster, Richard E. Peck
	First Vice President, Distinguished Toastmaster, Margaret Page
	Second Vice President, Distinguished Toastmaster, Matt A. Kinsey
	Immediate Past International President, Distinguished Toastmaster, Lark Dooley
	Executive Director of Toastmasters International, Daniel Rex
	International Director, Region 2, Distinguished Toastmaster, Joan Lewis
	Region Advisor for Region 2, Distinguished Toastmaster, Jessica Allen
is	strict 49 Officers
	District Director, Advanced Communicator Silver, Competent Leader,
	John Coleman
	Program Quality Director, Distinguished Toastmaster, Sepiuta Holakeituai
	Club Growth Director, Advanced Communicator Bronze, Advanced Leader Bronze Kory Ikeda
	Administration Manager, Distinguished Toastmaster, Kenoilani Kolii
	Finance Manager, Advanced Communication Bronze, Advanced Leader Bronze, Wendilee Adkins
	Public Relations Manager, Past District Director 2017-2018,
	Distinguished Toastmaster, Rose Kirland
	Division A Director, Persuasive Influence 3, Slava Slavik
	Division B Director, Advanced Communicator Silver, Advanced Leader Silver,
	Gerald Toyomura

	Division D. Discoton Distinguished Tondon (as Obiden Wetershe
	Division D Director, Distinguished Toastmaster, Shirley Watanabe
	Area 1 Director, Competent Leader, Romala Radcliffe
	Area 2 Director, Innovative Planning 5, Anastasia Tagayuna
	Area 3 Director, Dynamic Leadership 1, Sarah Hambek
	Area 4 Director, Dynamic Leadership 5, Aiko Hemingway
	Area 5 Director, Distinguished Toastmaster, Karen Spangler
	Area 6 Director, Advanced Communicator Silver, Competent Leader, Wen He
	Area 7 Director, Motivational Strategies 1, Donna Curtis
	Area 8 Director, Leadership Development 2, Michael Aviles
	Area 9 Director, Team Collaboration 2, Zey Tong
	Area 10 Director, Toastmaster, May Cabusas
	Area 11 Director, Distinguished Toastmaster, Jicky Ferrer
	Area 12 Director, Presentation Mastery 3, Carole Wiedmeyer
	Area 13 Director, Vacant
	Area 14 Director, Advanced Communicator Silver, Competent Leader,
	Rebecca Kanenaka
	Area 15 Director, Distinguished Toastmaster, Nicanor Joaquin
	Area 16 Director, Presentation Mastery 1, Joy Frelinger
	District Auditor, Past District Governor, 2010-2011, Distinguished Toastmaster,
	Anne Myers
	District Conference Chair, Past District Governor, 2002-2003,
	Distinguished Toastmaster, Elaine Glover
	District Contest Chair, Advanced Communicator Silver, Competent Leader, Nelson Nakagawa
	District Logistics Manager, Advanced Communicator Silver, Competent Leader, Mitchell Blocker
	District Parliamentarian, Advanced Toastmaster Bronze, Competent Leader, Raymond Liu
	Parliamentarian Emeritus, Past District Governor, 1986-1987, Distinguished Toastmaster, Ron Mobley
	District Photographer & District Webmaster, Distinguished Toastmaster, Kyle Nishioka
Past	International President
	Past International President 1999-2000, Past District Governor 1989-1990,
	Distinguished Toastmaster, Tim Keck
Past	International Directors
	Past International Director 2014-2016, Past District Governor 2006-2007, Distinguished Toastmaster, Gloria Shishido
	Past International Director 2010-2012, Past District Governor 2007-2008,
	Distinguished Toastmaster, Kevin Doyle
	<u> </u>

Past	District Directors/Governors
	Immediate Past District Director, 2018-2019, District Leadership Committee Chair, Distinguished Toastmaster, Kenn Nishihira
	Past District Director, 2016-2017, Distinguished Toastmaster, Caron Lau
	Past District Director, 2015-2016, Distinguished Toastmaster,
	Charles Mole Jr.
	Past District Governor, 2014-2015, Distinguished Toastmaster, Eliot DeRego
	Accredited Speaker, Past District Governor, 2013-2014, Distinguished Toastmaster, Robert Cravalho
	Past District Governor, 2012-2013, Distinguished Toastmaster, Richard Hernandez
	Past District Governor, 2011-2012, Advanced Communicator Silver, Advanced Leader Silver, Frank Vargo
	Past District Governor, 2009-2010, Advanced Communicator Silver,
	Advanced Leader Bronze, Carolyn "Cat" Sawai
	Past District Governor, 2008-2009, Distinguished Toastmaster, Lisa Foster
	Past District Governor, 2005-2006, Distinguished Toastmaster, Terry Roughton
	Past District Governor, 2003-2004, Distinguished Toastmaster, Mercedes Balli
	Past District Governor, 2001-2002, Distinguished Toastmaster, Greg Ching
	Past District Governor, 2000-2001, Distinguished Toastmaster, David Kekumano
	Past District Governor, 1997-1998, Distinguished Toastmaster, Jeff Beard
	Past District Governor, 1995-1996, Distinguished Toastmaster, Violeta Mata
	Past District Governor, 1994-1995, Effective Coaching 1, Paulette Williams
Visit	ing Toastmasters
Gue	sts of Honor
	1997 World Champion of Public Speaking, Effective Coaching 4, Willie Jones