Candidates for the 2019 – 2020 District Leadership Team

The District 49 Leadership Committee has screen, reviewed, and interviewed all candidates for the District Executive Committee for the upcoming Toastmasters year starting on July 1st, 2019.

The candidates are:

John Coleman, ACB, CL District Director Candidate
Sepiuta Holakeituai, DTM Program Quality Director Candidate
Trisha Evans, DTM Club Growth Director Candidate
Kory Ikeda, ACB, ALB Club Growth Director Candidate

Frances Cuesta, ACS Division Director Candidate
Sherry Imamura-Ryan, DTM Division Director Candidate
Slava Slavik, CC, PM5 Division Director Candidate
Gerald Toyomura, CC, ALB Division Director Candidate
Shirley Watanabe, CC, PM1 Division Director Candidate

The District Leadership Committee believes that all nominees will be excellent leaders for District 49 Toastmasters in the coming 2019-2020 Toastmaster year.

Elections will take place at the District Conference on Saturday May 4.

The 2019-2020 District Leadership Committee consist of 5 members: Caron Lau (Chair), Elizabeth Corbin (Division A), Kevin Doyle (Division B), Frederick Gill (Division C), and Steff Kawasaki (Division D).